scc

simple C compiler
git clone git://git.2f30.org/scc
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

commit 9e448cb7f75cc2ffee10cc1a30230cd2e11141ff
parent d801303c0a5a2af35f3ffb570f3d19e75f85e5b4
Author: Roberto E. Vargas Caballero <k0ga@shike2.com>
Date:   Sat, 18 Feb 2017 07:02:25 +0100

Update LICENSE file

Diffstat:
LICENSE | 8+++++---
1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/LICENSE b/LICENSE @@ -1,14 +1,16 @@ ISC License -(c) 2012-2016 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero <k0ga@shike2.com> +(c) 2012-2017 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero <k0ga@shike2.com> +(c) 2017 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org> (c) 2015-2016 Dimitris Papastamos <sin@2f30.org> (c) 2015-2016 Hiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org> (c) 2015-2016 Laslo Hunhold <dev@frign.de> (c) 2015 Evan Gates <evan.gates@gmail.com> -(c) 2015-2016 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> +(c) 2015-2017 Quentin Rameau <quinq@fifth.space> +(c) 2016-2017 Andrew Cahmbers <andrewchamberss@gmail.com> (c) 2015 Sören Tempel <soeren+git@soeren-tempel.net> -(c) 2015-2016 Quentin Carbonneaux <quentin.carbonneaux@yale.edu> +(c) 2015-2017 Quentin Carbonneaux <quentin.carbonneaux@yale.edu> (c) 2016 Pekka Jylhä-Ollila <pekka.jylha.ollila@gmail.com> (c) 2016 Alexander Krotov <ilabdsf@yandex.ru> (c) 2016 Lucas Gabriel Vuotto <l.vuotto92@gmail.com>