sbase

suckless unix tools
git clone git://git.2f30.org/sbase.git
Log | Files | Refs | README | LICENSE

LICENSE (2891B)


1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
MIT/X Consortium License

© 2011 Connor Lane Smith <cls@lubutu.com>
© 2011-2016 Dimitris Papastamos <sin@2f30.org>
© 2014-2016 Laslo Hunhold <dev@frign.de>

Permission is hereby granted, free of charge, to any person obtaining a
copy of this software and associated documentation files (the "Software"),
to deal in the Software without restriction, including without limitation
the rights to use, copy, modify, merge, publish, distribute, sublicense,
and/or sell copies of the Software, and to permit persons to whom the
Software is furnished to do so, subject to the following conditions:

The above copyright notice and this permission notice shall be included in
all copies or substantial portions of the Software.

THE SOFTWARE IS PROVIDED "AS IS", WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EXPRESS OR
IMPLIED, INCLUDING BUT NOT LIMITED TO THE WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY,
FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE AND NONINFRINGEMENT.  IN NO EVENT SHALL
THE AUTHORS OR COPYRIGHT HOLDERS BE LIABLE FOR ANY CLAIM, DAMAGES OR OTHER
LIABILITY, WHETHER IN AN ACTION OF CONTRACT, TORT OR OTHERWISE, ARISING
FROM, OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE SOFTWARE OR THE USE OR OTHER
DEALINGS IN THE SOFTWARE.

Authors/contributors include:

© 2011 Kamil Cholewiński <harry666t@gmail.com>
© 2011 Rob Pilling <robpilling@gmail.com>
© 2011 Hiltjo Posthuma <hiltjo@codemadness.org>
© 2011 pancake <pancake@youterm.com>
© 2011 Random832 <random832@fastmail.us>
© 2012 William Haddon <william@haddonthethird.net>
© 2012 Kurt H. Maier <khm@sciops.net>
© 2012 Christoph Lohmann <20h@r-36.net>
© 2012 David Galos <galosd83@students.rowan.edu>
© 2012 Robert Ransom <rransom.8774@gmail.com>
© 2013 Jakob Kramer <jakob.kramer@gmx.de>
© 2013 Anselm R Garbe <anselm@garbe.us>
© 2013 Truls Becken <truls.becken@gmail.com>
© 2013 dsp <dsp@2f30.org>
© 2013 Markus Teich <markus.teich@stusta.mhn.de>
© 2013 Jesse Ogle <jesse.p.ogle@gmail.com>
© 2013 Lorenzo Cogotti <miciamail@hotmail.it>
© 2013 Federico G. Benavento <benavento@gmail.com>
© 2013 Roberto E. Vargas Caballero <k0ga@shike2.com>
© 2013 Christian Hesse <mail@eworm.de>
© 2013 Markus Wichmann <nullplan@gmx.net>
© 2014 Silvan Jegen <s.jegen@gmail.com>
© 2014 Daniel Bainton <dpb@driftaway.org>
© 2014 Tuukka Kataja <stuge@xor.fi>
© 2014 Jeffrey Picard <jeff@jeffreypicard.com>
© 2014 Evan Gates <evan.gates@gmail.com>
© 2014 Michael Forney <mforney@mforney.org>
© 2014 Ari Malinen <ari.malinen@gmail.com>
© 2014 Brandon Mulcahy <brandon@jangler.info>
© 2014 Adria Garriga <rhaps0dy@installgentoo.com>
© 2014-2015 Greg Reagle <greg.reagle@umbc.edu>
© 2015 Tai Chi Minh Ralph Eastwood <tcmreastwood@gmail.com>
© 2015 Quentin Rameau <quinq@quinq.eu.org>
© 2015 Dionysis Grigoropoulos <info@erethon.com>
© 2015 Wolfgang Corcoran-Mathe <wcm@sigwinch.xyz>
© 2016 Mattias Andrée <maandree@kth.se>
© 2016 Eivind Uggedal <eivind@uggedal.com>